Call Now! (484) 432-9468

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/17/2013 | Author: Chuck L., coatesville, PA

Comments: he was prompt in giving us a very reasonable estimate -very professional--he has agreed to do the work we need next Spring. we are totally satisfied so far

Review Date: 06/02/2013 | Author: Michelle D., West Chester, PA

Comments: Exceeded our expectations! Definitely will use Chris in the fall.

Review Date: 12/06/2012 | Author: Cindi M., Wilmington, DE

Comments: My yard has never looked this good! Great contractor that I will be calling again and again.

Review Date: 03/21/2012 | Author: Ye Z., West Chester, PA

Comments: Very Knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job for my lanscape project. Would definitely recommend to others.

Review Date: 11/19/2011 | Author: Jeffrey E., Wilmington, DE

Comments: prompt, courteous, responsive - and did a good job

Review Date: 11/05/2011 | Author: Bev K., West Chester, PA

Comments: Christopher McAndrews spent alot of time with us to determine the landscape plan that would work for us. He came to our home twice to discuss and drew up a color plan for us at no charge. He answered all of our questions and genuinely seemed concerned about our existing plants and the new landscape plan. He took his time and the landscaping looks great. I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend McAndrews Landscape Services.

Review Date: 05/08/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Landenberg, PA

Comments: Chris was great to work with. He listened to what I wanted in my landscaping and delivered. Very happy with results.

Review Date: 04/01/2011 | Author: George S., Coatesville, PA

Comments: Very professional!

Review Date: 10/25/2010 | Author: Kelley D., Avondale, PA

Comments: Chris is coming out to the house tomorrow to start our initial lawn care services. From the initial conversation to the first email, Chris WOW'd me with all the information he provided. He provided more information than I was asking but definitely everything I needed to hear. Based on his knowledge and information was more than enough for us to hire him. Looking forward to see what he can do with our lawn!!!!